Marta Ceruti

CEO

Ernesto de Filippis

Sole Administrator

Administration and Finance

Laura Antognelli

T: +39 02.34934404
E: antognelli@mca-group.eu

Anna Malcotti

T: +39 02.34934404
E: malcotti@mca-group.eu

Patrizio Merlini

T: +39 02.34934404
E: merlini@mca-group.eu

Fund Raising

Edda Campagnoli

T: +39 02.34934404
E: campagnoli@mcascientificevents.eu

Ann Hartley

T: +39 02.34934404
E: hartley@mcascientificevents.eu

Marketing and Communication

Emanuela Martini

T: +39 02.34934404
E: martini@mcascientificevents.eu

Adam Massaro

T: +39 02.34934404
E: massaro@mcascientificevents.eu

Professional Association Management

Barbara Casirani

Barbara Casirani

T: +39 02.34934404
E: casirani@mcascientificevents.eu

Cosmara Sabatelli

T: +39 02.34934404
E: sabatelli@mcascientificevents.eu

Professional Conference Management

Giulia Di Renzo

T: +39 02.34934404
E: direnzo@mcascientificevents.eu

Federica Isella

T: +39 02.34934404
E: isella@mcascientificevents.eu

Fabio Discacciati

Manita Ranza

T: +39 02.34934404
E: ranza@mcascientificevents.eu

Natalia Borkowska

Caterina Amprimo

T: T: +39 02.34934404

E: amprimo@mca-group.eu